Dial Coconut Water Body Wash Review & Giveaway! 3 Winners (Ends 3/12)

I usually put off putting up my reviews until I’m really satisfied with the final product – the copy must be perfect, the photos edited, links all linked, etc. But the second Dial’s New Coconut Water Body Wash found itself on my doorstep I was so excited to share this product with you guys that I even abandoned my half-eaten travel sized bag of Cheeze-Its to try it and write this up, and we all know snack abandonment is only permissible in cases of serious excitement or an emergency. Well let me tell you, Dial’s newest body wash is my favorite body wash as of right now – it smells soooo good!

Dial2

You know when your clothes comes out of the wash and your favorite shirt smells like your favorite detergent and you can stop sniffing the sleeves because they smell so good and soothing – that’s what this wash is like, except you’ll be the one smelling so magically good. Containing bamboo leaf extract, and coconut water – Dial’s Coconut Water Body Wash smells clean, with a soft floral scent which is rounded off nicely with hints of coconut. I seriously wish they had a perfume of this scent!

Dial3

Dial’s Coconut Body Wash provides ultra-hydration via its coconut water, which is sourced from young green coconuts. Coconut water, also known as “super water”, is known to be rich in antioxidants and electrolytes that lend some serious hydration.

The consistency is loose and not sticky at all. It didn’t irritate my sensitive skin – so I’d definitely consider this one a family body wash as it works great for my family’s various skin types. After taking a shower with the Coconut Water body wash my whole bathroom smelled amazing, and my skin felt super soft and hydrated – not tight or dry at all. This one is definitely a keeper in my book!

Dial1

Now enter to win 1 of 3 coupons for a FREE bottle of Dial’s New Coconut Water Body Wash! Here’s how to enter:

1 Comment Per Entry

1. Like Dial on Facebook

2. Like The NYC Talon on Facebook

3. Let Dial know on their Facebook page that @The nyc talon sent you!

4. Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter

5. Tell me why this product is right for you!

6. Enter the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway HERE! (easy entry, and totally worth it!)

One lucky grand prize winner will receive $1,000, while 250 second place winners will receive free Coconut Water Body Wash.

7. Retweet this message below by clicking here and retweeting or hitting the retweet button underneath the actual message:

Ends 3/12/13

Dial Soap provided me with a sample of NEW Dial Coconut Water Body Wash in exchange for a product review. However, all the opinions expressed here are my own.

Follow:

125 Comments

  1. Jenna Wood
    March 4, 2013 / 11:36 pm

    I like you and them on FB as Jenna Marie, but did not post on their wall as it’s against FB policies to require creation of content on FB as a giveaway entry. 🙂

    askandilltell86 at aol.com

    • March 4, 2013 / 11:55 pm

      Thanks for spotting that, I meant to list that bit separately under “optional” – it’s fixed now!

  2. Jenna Wood
    March 4, 2013 / 11:37 pm

    I follow you on Twitter as pyrodamsel

  3. Jenna Wood
    March 4, 2013 / 11:38 pm

    I live in So Cal, so coconut water body wash is perfect for me!

  4. Jackie
    March 5, 2013 / 12:33 am

    I Like Dial on Facebook (Jackie Villano)
    jackievillano at gmail dot com

  5. Jackie
    March 5, 2013 / 12:34 am

    I Like The NYC Talon on Facebook

  6. Jackie
    March 5, 2013 / 12:35 am

    I Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter (jacvil5237)

  7. Jackie
    March 5, 2013 / 12:36 am

    I Entered the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway

  8. Jackie
    March 5, 2013 / 12:37 am

    retweeted (jacvil5237)

  9. Mary Williams
    March 5, 2013 / 1:46 am

    I liked Dial on Facebook

  10. Mary Williams
    March 5, 2013 / 1:47 am

    I liked NYC Talon on Facebook

  11. Mary Williams
    March 5, 2013 / 1:48 am

    I’m following you on twitter @getinonthewins

  12. Mary Williams
    March 5, 2013 / 1:50 am

    This would be right for me because I have super dry skin this time of year and this would give me some much needed hydration!

  13. Mary Williams
    March 5, 2013 / 1:52 am

    I entered the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway

  14. Mary Williams
    March 5, 2013 / 1:54 am

    I retweeted under @getinonthewins

  15. March 5, 2013 / 10:48 pm

    the product is good for me because i have dry skin and i love coconut

  16. March 5, 2013 / 10:59 pm

    I like Dial on FB as Linda Kwolek

  17. March 5, 2013 / 11:01 pm

    I like NYC Talon on FB as Linda Kwolek

  18. March 5, 2013 / 11:03 pm

    I let Dial know you introduced me to you.

  19. March 5, 2013 / 11:05 pm

    I follow HYCtalon on twitter as @kwolek21

  20. Jessica To
    March 5, 2013 / 11:58 pm

    I like Dial on facebook.

  21. Jessica To
    March 5, 2013 / 11:59 pm

    I like NYC Talon on facebook.

  22. Jessica To
    March 6, 2013 / 12:00 am

    This product is right for me because the coconut scent will remind of the beach even when we are expecting 18 inches of snow tomorrow!

  23. March 6, 2013 / 2:46 am

    This product would be right for me because my skin is extremely dry ~ and it is at its worst in the winter!

  24. March 6, 2013 / 2:48 am

    I liked Dial on facebook

  25. March 6, 2013 / 2:48 am

    I liked you on facebook (Lynne Foster)

  26. March 6, 2013 / 2:49 am

    I follow you on twitter I am grapet7

  27. March 6, 2013 / 2:49 am

    I wrote on Dial’s wall saying that you sent me.

  28. March 6, 2013 / 2:50 am

    I entered the giveaway on Dial’s page

  29. March 6, 2013 / 2:50 am

    I re-tweeted! (I am @grapet7)

  30. Carol W
    March 6, 2013 / 3:33 pm

    I Like Dial on facebook as carol wegs. thanks
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  31. Carol W
    March 6, 2013 / 3:34 pm

    I like you on facebook as carol wegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  32. Carol W
    March 6, 2013 / 3:35 pm

    I follow you on twitter @carolwegs
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  33. Carol W
    March 6, 2013 / 3:58 pm

    I entered the sweepstake. thanks
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  34. Carol W
    March 6, 2013 / 3:59 pm

    This body wash would be right for me because i love coconut scent and my skin is a little dry right now. thanks
    carolwegs at gmail dot com

  35. MARY T
    March 6, 2013 / 10:05 pm

    I “liked” Dial on FB
    sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  36. MARY T
    March 6, 2013 / 10:06 pm

    I “liked” the NYC Talon on FB.
    sundance (dot) survey (at) gmail (dot) com

  37. MARY T
    March 6, 2013 / 10:08 pm

    Following on Twitter as @sundancesurvey

  38. MARY T
    March 6, 2013 / 10:09 pm

    This product is right for me because it is hydrating, and I’v really had a problem with dry skin this winter.

  39. MARY T
    March 6, 2013 / 10:11 pm

    I entered the Dial giveaway

  40. MARY T
    March 6, 2013 / 10:13 pm

    Retweeted: Mary T (sundancesurvey)

  41. Et Pruitt
    March 7, 2013 / 12:15 am

    I like Dial on facebook (Et Pruitt)

  42. Katie Roch
    March 7, 2013 / 12:54 am

    I Like Dial on Facebook (Katie Roch)

  43. Katie Roch
    March 7, 2013 / 12:55 am

    I Like The NYC Talon on Facebook (Katie Roch)

  44. Katie Roch
    March 7, 2013 / 12:55 am

    I Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter @katier6678

  45. Cynthia C
    March 7, 2013 / 4:35 pm

    Like Dial on Facebook (Cynthia Conley)

  46. Cynthia C
    March 7, 2013 / 4:37 pm

    Let Dial know on their Facebook page that @The nyc talon sent me

  47. Cynthia C
    March 7, 2013 / 4:39 pm

    It’s right for me because I think I will love the fragrance and it will be gentle on my skin

  48. Cynthia C
    March 7, 2013 / 4:40 pm

    Retweeted @clc408

  49. Heather!
    March 7, 2013 / 7:26 pm

    I love coconut scents! It’s a cheaper way to have a little mini-escape during my shower. 🙂
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  50. Heather!
    March 7, 2013 / 7:26 pm

    I entered the Dial sweepstakes!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  51. Elena
    March 7, 2013 / 10:35 pm

    I like Dial on facebook (Elena Istomina)

  52. Elena
    March 7, 2013 / 10:35 pm

    I like you on facebook (Elena Istomina)

  53. Elena
    March 7, 2013 / 10:40 pm

    This product is right for me because I love coconut scent

  54. March 8, 2013 / 12:05 am

    LIKED DIAL ON FB MARIE SHAFF

  55. amanda
    March 8, 2013 / 9:25 pm

    i liked dial on facebook under name amanda sanchez

  56. amanda
    March 8, 2013 / 9:27 pm

    liked you on facebook under name amanda sanchez

  57. amanda
    March 8, 2013 / 9:28 pm

    following you on twitter @ mandypie1

  58. amanda
    March 8, 2013 / 9:29 pm

    this product is right for me because i love dial body washes 🙂

  59. amanda
    March 8, 2013 / 9:30 pm

    retweeted @ mandypie1

  60. Donna Cheatle
    March 9, 2013 / 3:30 pm

    I like Dial on facebook

  61. Donna Cheatle
    March 9, 2013 / 3:30 pm

    I like NYC Talon on facebook

  62. Donna Cheatle
    March 9, 2013 / 3:32 pm

    I follow on twitter as @lilypaddj

  63. Donna Cheatle
    March 9, 2013 / 3:32 pm

    This product is right for me because it’s been a long drying winter and my skin needs the hydration!

  64. Donna Cheatle
    March 9, 2013 / 3:33 pm

    I retweeted!

  65. March 10, 2013 / 1:56 am

    This is a perfect product for me because it’s not floral scented.

  66. james beck
    March 10, 2013 / 2:10 am

    liked dial on fb james beck

  67. Christine
    March 10, 2013 / 2:18 am

    Like Dial on Facebook

  68. Nicole Carter Weasley
    March 11, 2013 / 5:54 pm

    I Like The NYC Talon on Facebook as Nicole Carter Weasley
    raventally00@aol.com

  69. Nicole Carter Weasley
    March 11, 2013 / 5:57 pm

    I Follow The NYC Talon on Twitter as @nicolecarter911
    raventally00@aol.com

  70. Nicole Carter Weasley
    March 11, 2013 / 5:57 pm

    It’s perfect for me cause I love coconut and dial!
    raventally00@aol.com

  71. Erica C.
    March 12, 2013 / 1:47 am

    I like Dial on facebook.

  72. March 12, 2013 / 2:45 am

    I like Dial on Facebook

  73. March 12, 2013 / 2:46 am

    I like you on Facebook.
    Laurie Emerson

  74. March 12, 2013 / 2:47 am

    I wrote on their Facebook page that you sent me.
    Laurie Emerson

  75. March 12, 2013 / 2:48 am

    I follow you on twitter.
    laurallee56

  76. March 12, 2013 / 2:49 am

    This product would be perfect for me as I absolutely love Dial, the smell of coconut and I love how this is good for sensitive skin.

  77. Breanne
    March 12, 2013 / 3:50 am

    I follow you on Twitter @Razzmyberry

  78. Susan Smith
    March 12, 2013 / 2:15 pm

    This product is right for me because it’s been a long drying winter and my skin needs moisturings.

  79. Susan Smith
    March 12, 2013 / 2:15 pm

    Like you on FB Susan Smith

  80. Susan Smith
    March 12, 2013 / 2:16 pm

    I entered their Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway

  81. Susan Smith
    March 12, 2013 / 2:19 pm

    I wrote on Dial’s FB wall saying that you sent me

  82. Shannon
    March 12, 2013 / 2:32 pm

    Liked dial on facebook

  83. Shannon
    March 12, 2013 / 2:33 pm

    Liked The nyc talon

  84. Shannon
    March 12, 2013 / 2:34 pm

    Wrote on dial’s fb page

  85. Shannon
    March 12, 2013 / 2:35 pm

    I could use a new moisterizing body wash and I love coconut

  86. Shannon
    March 12, 2013 / 2:36 pm

    Entered dial’s main giveaway

  87. March 12, 2013 / 8:30 pm

    i like you on facebook – tony l smoaks

  88. March 12, 2013 / 8:30 pm

    i like dial on facebook – tony l smoaks

  89. Bryan E.
    March 13, 2013 / 3:27 am

    Thanks for the giveaway…Like Dial on Facebook: bryan eason

  90. Bryan E.
    March 13, 2013 / 3:28 am

    Like The NYC Talon on Facebook: bryan eason

  91. Bryan E.
    March 13, 2013 / 3:29 am

    Posted on Dial FB page: bryan eason

  92. Bryan E.
    March 13, 2013 / 3:31 am

    Entered the Dial Healthier Skin. Healthier You. Giveaway…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *